SUNDAY WORSHIP TIMES:

Online:
9:00 am Traditional
10:00 am Contemporary

In-Person:
8:30/11:00 am Sanctuary & 11:00 am Casual Worship Center

WORSHIP ARCHIVE

Traditional Service

Sunday, May 15, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Contemporary Service

Sunday, May 15, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, May 8, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, May 8, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, May 1, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, May 1, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, April 24, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, April 24, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, April 10, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, April 10, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, April 3, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, April 3, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, March 27, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, March 27, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, March 20, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, March 20, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, March 13, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, March 13, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, March 6, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, March 6, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, February 27, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, February 27, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, February 20, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, February 20, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, February 13, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, February 13, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, February 6, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, February 6, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, January 30, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, January 23, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, January 23, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, January 23, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, January 16, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Elaine Burleigh

Sunday, January 16, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, January 9, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, January 9, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, January 2, 2022

9:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, January 2, 2022

10:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Looking for older worship archives? Click HERE to go to our YouTube page and view playlists of past worship services.

WELCOME TO YOUR CHURCH FAMILY!

ADDRESS:

Broadmoor United Methodist
10230 Mollylea Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
225.924.6269
info@broadmoormethodist.org

Join our mailing list!
#bmoorsocial

© 2018 Broadmoor United Methodist Church.

Website designed by dezinsINTERACTIVE.