SUNDAY WORSHIP TIMES:

Online:
9:00 am Traditional
10:00 am Contemporary

In-Person:
8:30/11:00 am Sanctuary & 11:00 am Casual Worship Center

WORSHIP ARCHIVE

Traditional Service

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Contemporary Service

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Good Friday, April 2, 2021

6:30pm service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Maundy Thursday, April 1, 2021

6:30pm service

Rev. Tom Cook

Traditional Service

Palm Sunday, March 28, 2021

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Contemporary Service

Palm Sunday, March 28, 2021

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, March 21, 2021

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, March 21, 2021

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, March 14, 2021

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, March 14, 2021

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, March 7, 2021

9:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, March 7, 2021

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, February 28, 2021

9:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, February 28, 2021

10:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, February 21, 2021

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, February 21, 2021

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

6:30pm service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Traditional Service

Sunday, February 14, 2021

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Contemporary Service

Sunday, February 14, 2021

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, February 7, 2021

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, February 7, 2021

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, January 31, 2021

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, January 31, 2021

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, January 24, 2021

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, January 24, 2021

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, January 17, 2021

9:00am service

Rev. Elaine Burleigh

Sunday, January 17, 2021

10:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, January 10, 2021

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, January 10, 2021

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, January 3, 2021

9:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, January 3, 2021

10:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, December 27, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, December 27, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Thursday, December 24, 2020

5:00pm service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Thursday, December 24, 2020

4:00pm children’s service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, December 20, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, December 20, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, December 13, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, December 13, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, December 6, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, December 6, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, November 29, 2020

9:00am service

Deck the Halls Service

Sunday, November 29, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, November 22, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, November 22, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, November 15, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, November 15, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, November 8, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, November 8, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, November 1, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, November 1, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, October 25, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, October 25, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, October 18, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, October 18, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, October 11, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, October 11, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, October 4, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, October 4, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, September 27, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, September 27, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, September 20, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, September 20, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, September 13, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, September , 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, September 6, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, September 6, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, August 30, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, August 30, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, August 23, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, August 23, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, August 16, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, August 16, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, August 9, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, August 9, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, August 2, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, August 2, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, July 26, 2020

9:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, July 26, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, July 19, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, July 12, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, July 5, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, June 28, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, June 21, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, June 14, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, June 7, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, May 31, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, May 24, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, May 17, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, May 10, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, May 3, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Tom Cook

Sunday, April 26, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Kennon Pickett

Sunday, April 19, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Good Friday, April 10, 2020

7:00pm service

Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020

7:00pm service

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

Sunday, March 26, 2020

10:00am service

Rev. Donnie Wilkinson

WELCOME TO YOUR CHURCH FAMILY!

ADDRESS:

Broadmoor United Methodist
10230 Mollylea Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
225.924.6269
info@broadmoormethodist.org

Join our mailing list!
#bmoorsocial

© 2018 Broadmoor United Methodist Church.

Website designed by dezinsINTERACTIVE.