2018 Church Council	
Position	Name
Chair:	Allen Posey
Treasurer:	Charlotte Fitzsimons
Lay Leader:	Jenola Duke
Adult Education Council Chair:	Donna Shaler
Board of Trustees Chair:	Kevin Babb
Congregational Care Chair:	Ann Middleton
Disaster Preparedness & Response Team Chair:	Dan Hill
Discipleship Chair:	
Endowment Committee Chair:	Vallan Corbett
Finance Chair:	Bert Faulk
Hospitality Chair:	
Missions Chair:	Jenola Duke
Outreach/Servant Evangelism	Cherie Lee
Prayer Ministry Chair:	Shirley Lloyd
Staff Parish Relations Chair:	Ann Middleton
Strategic Planning Co-Chair:	Freda Montgomery
Strategic Planning Co-Chair:	Tom Cook
UMM (MOB) President:	Greg Beck
UMW President:	Beverly Hammond
Weekday Ministries Chair:	Carol Anding
Worship Chair:	Linda Varnedoe
Youth President:	Matthew Jumper
At-Large Member:	
At-Large Member:	